find us on facebook button2,777 People Like us
See Craigs Beds Reviews at Bizrate.com
Google Customer Certified Site - Craig's Beds Reviews at Google

Reviews


We participate with Bizrate and Google checkout reviews where after the customer has bought a product they are sent a "Point of Sale Review".  Many customers ask how can I fill out a review without receiving the delivery first. The answer is the Point of Sale Reviews are not made public. Three weeks later Bizrate or Google Checkout will email you a "Fulfillment Review" after you have received your order. In that fulfillment review every customer has the power to write a public review with a chosen nick name or your name if you choose.  Every customer has the right to praise us publically or humiliate us:) Obviously we will work are tails off to be praised. Writing a review is totally voluntary but we encourage you to do so.

Please judge us on the following:
1. After you placed your order how easy was it to contact us?
2. How fast did we respond?
3. Were we courteous?
4. Did everything go as we described in our delivery instruction email? 
5. Did we deliver by the promised delivery window ?
6. And in the rare occasion of a problem did we work as hard as we could to resolve the problem? 
    No store is perfect, but when there is a problem a good store will proactively respond.



- By funnyeh - Sep 15, 2011 
"It was a great pleasure meeting Craig and dealing with him. He was very knowledgable and helpful and actually quite the comedian too! We are extremely happy with our mattress and pillows! I highly reccomend Comforpedic mattress - it is amazing - and Craig's Beds is the place to get it! You won't be disappointed! Thanks Craig for your amazing service!
"


- By Pat - Dec 26, 2011 

"My experience with Craig was very positive. His knowledge, friendliness and pricing were all superb. I'll be calling him again the next time I need a bed."


- By gt2760a - Nov 2, 2011  

"Craig's Beds for our purchase was outstanding! We love our bed! There service is very personal and help you get exactly what you need. They walked me through the entire purchase process and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend to all of my friends to order from Craig's Beds."



- By Mike Jan 4, 2012

"A one of a kind process to buy a bed !! Craig is very engaging in his sales effort and is willing to discuss almost anything to sell a bed. It was a true pleasure buying from Craig's Beds. (I laughed through the whole process)(while Craig laughed all the way to the bank!) I would recommend Craigs Beds to any of my friends (after comparing prices of course). The staff kept us informed of the delivery schedule and all went as planned. The delivery guys were great. Thanks..."

- By Glenn - May 2, 2011
"Craig and his staff are very courteous and honest people. They work hard at providing quality products and services. When there is a problem, they resolve the issues very quickly. I would highly recommend Craig's Beds. You will not be disappointed with their quality or service."

 

- By Christine CA - Sep 2, 2011
"Great price. Knowledgeble and honest. Very nice customer service. The only thing is the shipping company's site doesn't update the status very well, but it's easy to contact Craig's beds to find out. Highly recommend it."


-By Kandyce - Mar 12, 2011 
"Seemed too good to me true...but everything was amazing! Saved me at LEAST $1000. Best purchase I've made in a long time :) Thanks Craig!"





- By Bret - Jun 29, 2011
"The order arrived on time and the staff was great over the phone. I'm overall very satisfied with my purchase from Craig's Beds."

-By Jill/Iowa - Dec 2, 2011 
"The purchase of my new mattress went fantastic. Mattress is exactly what I ordered and came in excellent condition. The packaging was great and the delivery people were nice. Enjoyed shopping with Craig."




-Jan 20, 2012
"Craig is a great busniess owner who really cares about the satisfaction of his customer. His devotion to solving the smallest issue really makes doing bussiness with him a true pleasure. I will recommend craig's beds without hesitation."

Click to See More Live Store Reviews